Thursday, November 21, 2013

Mark Your Calendars!!! I will be LIVE...

I am so excited to announce that I am Guest Designing on "Live with Prima", Tuesday, November 26 at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 1:00pm Central/ 7:00pm GMT! I sure hope you'll tune in for the Live broadcast or even check out the recorded version later on. Yep... and it's live so you can ask questions and share in the chatting while the class is moving along... Sooo much FUN!!! Go here...

I will be taking you step by step through the process of creating these Elegant, yet so easy to assemble, Ornaments. Wouldn't you just LOVE to cover your entire Tree with Prima Flowers? Well, here's one way to do just that!


Prima Products:
  • 569976- Holiday Resin
  • 571276- Nieve Flower
  • 571642- Lil Missy Flower
  • 571320- Serenity Flower
  • 571689- Lil Missy Flower
  • 560355- Crystals
 Extra Materials:
  • Hollow Plastic Christmas Ball (from Michaels or HL)
  • Rope or Ribbon
  • Pearl Picks
  • Small Pine Cones (Painted White)
  • Gauze/Cheese Cloth
  • Glass Beads
  • Glitter
  • Spray Adhesive
  • Glue (that dries clear)

No comments:

Post a Comment